Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Have a physical to turn in?  
Mail to:   Attn: Chris Worrell ATC   West Springfield HS, 6100 Rolling Road, Springfield VA, 22152 
Email to: cworrell@fcps.edu



Fall Coaches
 
Football AnthonyParker adparker@fcps.edu
Field Hockey Tina Nham tnham@fcps.edu
Cheerleading Blake Whetzel wbwhetzel@fcps.edu
Volleyball Stephanie Noriega sbnoriega@fcps.edu
Golf Ken Moeller kmoeller1@fcps.edu
Cross Country Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Dance Team Tara Perez teperez@fcps.edu


Winter Coaches
 
Boys Basketball Durmia Marshall dlmarshall@fcps.edu
Girls Basketball Billy Gibson wrgibson@fcps.edu
Swim and Dive Kat Owczarski kmowczarski@fcps.edu
Wrestling Ben Fiacco bafiacco@fcps.edu
Indoor Track and field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Gymnastics Paula Shaibani pgshaibani@fcps.edu
Rifle Valerie Thrasher valrog@mac.com

Spring Coaches
 
Baseball Jason Olms jmolms@fcps.edu
Softball Robbie Benton rsbenton@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Olufikumi Ajayi oajayi@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer Sara Smith sksmith1@fcps.edu
Boys Lacrosse TBD  
Girls Lacrosse Brian Puhlick bhpuhlick@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track and Field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Crew Girls/Boys Mark Hemphill
James Reno
mfhemphill@fcps.edu
jreno@fcps.edu
Girls Tennis Vivien Coleman vccoleman@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis Tony Adams tdadams@fcps.edu

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies