img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fall Sports Tryouts begin Monday, July 30th. 


Click below to view
Required Tryout Forms



Fall Coaches
 
Football Jason Eldredge jteldredge@fcps.edu
Field Hockey Tina Nham tnham@fcps.edu
Cheerleading Mike Cooper fpnerdahl@fcps.edu
Volleyball Stephanie Noriega sbnoriega@fcps.edu
Golf Steve Bantle swbantle@fcps.edu
Cross Country Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Dance Team Tara Perez teperez@fcps.edu


Winter Coaches
 
Boys Basketball Durmia Marshall dlmarshall@fcps.edu
Girls Basketball Billy Gibson wrgibson@fcps.edu
Swim and Dive Kristy Kellogg kmkellogg@fcps.edu
Wrestling Ben Fiacco bafiacco@fcps.edu
Indoor Track and field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Gymnastics Diana Edgell djedgell@fcps.edu
Rifle Valerie Thrasher valrog@mac.com
 
Spring Coaches
 
Baseball Jason Olms jmolms@fcps.edu
Softball Robbie Benton rsbenton@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Josh Harris jmharris1@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer Sara Smith sksmith1@fcps.edu
Boys Lacrosse Clarkson Meredith hcmeredith@fcps.edu
Girls Lacrosse Brian Puhlick bhpuhlick@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track and Field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Crew Mark Hemphill teamliaison@spartancrew.org
Girls Tennis Tony Romero asromero@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis Jeff Jones jajones1@fcps.edu