Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 
Fall Sports begin August 3rd. 


Click below to view
Required Tryout Forms


Fall Coaches
 
Football AnthonyParker
Field Hockey Tina Nham tnham@fcps.edu
Cheerleading TBD  
Volleyball Stephanie Noriega sbnoriega@fcps.edu
Golf Sung Moon
Cross Country Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Dance Team Tara Perez teperez@fcps.edu


Winter Coaches
 
Boys Basketball Durmia Marshall dlmarshall@fcps.edu
Girls Basketball Billy Gibson wrgibson@fcps.edu
Swim and Dive Nicole Loutsenhizer
Wrestling Ben Fiacco bafiacco@fcps.edu
Indoor Track and field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Gymnastics TBD  
Rifle Valerie Thrasher valrog@mac.com
 
Spring Coaches
 
Baseball Jason Olms jmolms@fcps.edu
Softball Robbie Benton rsbenton@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Josh Harris jmharris1@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer Sara Smith sksmith1@fcps.edu
Boys Lacrosse Clarkson Meredith hcmeredith@fcps.edu
Girls Lacrosse Brian Puhlick bhpuhlick@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track and Field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Crew Mark Hemphill teamliaison@spartancrew.org
Girls Tennis Tony Romero asromero@fcps.edu
Boys Tennis Jeff Jones jajones1@fcps.edu