Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Activity Registration must be completed PRIOR to trying out for any sport.


Have a physical to turn in?  
Mail to:   Attn: Chris Worrell ATC   West Springfield HS, 6100 Rolling Road, Springfield VA, 22152 
Email to: 
cworrell@fcps.edu .



Fall Coaches
 
Football AnthonyParker
Field Hockey Tina Nham tnham@fcps.edu
Cheerleading Blake Whetzel
Volleyball Stephanie Noriega sbnoriega@fcps.edu
Golf Sung Moon
Cross Country Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Dance Team Tara Perez teperez@fcps.edu


Winter Coaches
 
Boys Basketball Durmia Marshall dlmarshall@fcps.edu
Girls Basketball Billy Gibson wrgibson@fcps.edu
Swim and Dive Nicole Loutsenhizer
Wrestling Ben Fiacco bafiacco@fcps.edu
Indoor Track and field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Gymnastics TBD  
Rifle Valerie Thrasher valrog@mac.com
 
Spring Coaches
 
Baseball Jason Olms jmolms@fcps.edu
Softball Robbie Benton rsbenton@fcps.edu
Boys Soccer Josh Harris jmharris1@fcps.edu
Girls Soccer Sara Smith sksmith1@fcps.edu
Boys Lacrosse Clarkson Meredith hcmeredith@fcps.edu
Girls Lacrosse Brian Puhlick bhpuhlick@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track and Field Chris Pellegrini cjpellegrini@fcps.edu
Crew Mark Hemphill teamliaison@spartancrew.org
Girls Tennis TBD  
Boys Tennis Jeff Jones jajones1@fcps.edu